Official Government Website

PSAP Training

FREE and POST Certified

PURPOSE over Preference

Sponsored by the Idaho PSAP Standards & Training Committee

Your purpose is your brand, what you’re drive to achieve, the magic that makes you tick. It’s not what you do, it’s how you do it and why – the strengths and passion you bring to the table no matter where you’re sitting.

About our instructor:
Andrea Dearden is an expert in strategic communication, change management, personality preferences and transformation leadership. She oversees messaging, organizational development and emergency communications for the Ada County Sheriff’s Office.

Training is offered twice in each District

To register, email your name, agency and position to the district facilitator

District 1

Post Falls Police Department
1717 E. Polston Ave, Post Falls
April 18, 1300-1700

OR

April 19, 0800-1200
Facilitator: Charlene Holbrook
cholbrook@postfallspolice.com

District 2

Lewiston PD Training Center
2419 16th Ave, Lewiston
May 9, 1300 – 1700
Facilitator: Cindy Felton
cfelton@cityoflewiston.org

OR

Moscow Fire Station 3
229 Pintail Lane, Moscow
May 10, 0800-1200
Facilitator: Wendy Berrett
wberrett@whitcom.org

District 3

Ada County Sherrif’s Dispatch
Lucky Peak Room 109
945 E. Pine Ave, Meridian
Tuesday, May 28, 1300 – 1700

OR

Wednesday, May 29, 0800 – 1200
Facilitator: Roxanne Wade
rwade@canyonco.org

District 4

College of Southern Idaho
Taylor Building, Room 276
Twin Falls
May 13, 1300 – 1700

OR

May 14, 0800 – 1200
Facilitator: Deann Taylor
dtaylor@cassiacounty.org

District 5/6

Bingham County SO
Training Room
501 N. Maple, Blackfoot
May 22, 1300 – 1700

OR

May 23, 0800 – 1200

Facilitator: Erin Hidalgo
ehidalgo@co.bingham.id.us

View Event Flyer

ver: 3.2.61 | last updated: