Official Government Website

DIGB Info

District Interoperability Governance Board (DIGB) is a regional governing body, comprised of representatives from each of the counties. They provide input to the Idaho Public Safety Communications Commission regarding the commission’s objectives, consolidated emergency communications, interoperable public safety communications and data systems, and organizations within their own geographic areas. There are six (6) DIGBs representing the state, covering the counties listed below each one.

DIGB 1

  • Benewah
  • Bonner
  • Boundary
  • Kootenai
  • Shoshone

Chair:  Sheriff Ben Wolfinger bwolfinger@kcgov.us

Meeting Date/Location

Agendas

Minutes

DIGB 2

  • Clearwater
  • Latah
  • Lewis
  • Nez Perce

Chair: Jerry Zumalt jzumalt@idahocounty.org

Meeting Date/Location

  • 12 January 2023 1225 Idaho St., Lewiston

Minutes

DIGB 3

  • Ada
  • Adams
  • Boise
  • Canyon
  • Elmore
  • Gem
  • Owyhee
  • Payette
  • Valley
  • Washington

Chair:  Carmen Boeger boegerc@cityofnampa.us

Meeting Date/Location

  • 27 Oct 2022

Agendas

DIGB 4

  • Blaine
  • Camas
  • Cassia
  • Gooding
  • Jerome
  • Lincoln
  • Minidoka
  • Twin Falls

Chair: Kathy Markus kmarkus@tfid.org

Meeting Date/Location

  • 07 Dec 2022 Twin Falls City Hall Room 316
  • 01 Feb 2023
  • 05 Apr 2023
  • 07 Jun 2023
  • 08 Aug 2023
  • 04 Oct 2023
  • 06 Dec 2023

Minutes

DIGB 5

  • Bannock
  • Bear Lake
  • Bingham
  • Butte
  • Caribou
  • Franklin
  • Oneida
  • Power

Chair: Chief Bill Guiberson bguiberson@cityofchubbuck.us

Meeting Date/Location

  • 13 Feb 2019/Bannock Co. Jail 1330 MST
  • 10 Apr 2019/Bannock Co. Jail 1330 MST

DIGB 6

  • Bonneville
  • Clark
  • Custer
  • Fremont
  • Jefferson
  • Lemhi
  • Madison
  • Teton

Chair:  Sam Hulse shulse@co.bonneville.id.us

Meeting Date/Location

  • 24 Jan 2019/Ammon Field Office 1300 MST
  • 14 Feb 2019/Madison Fire Station Rexburg 1300 MST
  • 11 Apr 2019/Menan Fire Station 1300 MST
ver: 3.5.1 | last updated: