Official Government Website

DIGB Info

“District interoperability governance board” (DIGB) means any one (1) of the six (6) regional governing bodies, comprised of representatives and organized to provide input to the Idaho public safety communications commission regarding the commission’s objectives and regarding consolidated emergency communications and interoperable public safety communications and data systems for the agencies and organizations within its own geographic area. District one includes the area composed of Benewah, Bonner, Boundary, Kootenai and Shoshone counties. District two includes the area composed of Clearwater, Idaho, Latah, Lewis and Nez Perce counties. District three includes the area composed of Ada, Adams, Boise, Canyon, Elmore, Gem, Owyhee, Payette, Valley and Washington counties. District four includes the area composed of Blaine, Camas, Cassia, Gooding, Jerome, Lincoln, Minidoka and Twin Falls counties. District five includes the area composed of Bannock, Bear Lake, Bingham, Butte, Caribou, Franklin, Oneida and Power counties. District six includes the area composed of Bonneville, Clark, Custer, Fremont, Jefferson, Lemhi, Madison and Teton counties.

DIGB 1

Chair:  Sheriff Ben Wolfinger bwolfinger@kcgov.us

MEETING DATE/LOCATION:

  •  

AGENDAS:

  •  

MINUTES:

  •  

DIGB 2

Chair: Jerry Zumalt jzumalt@idahocounty.org

MEETING DATE/LOCATION:

  •  

AGENDAS:

  •  

MINUTES:

  •  

DIGB 3

Chair:  Carmen Boeger boegerc@cityofnampa.us

MEETING DATE/LOCATION:

  • 24 Jan 2019/ADA County PSAP 1300 MST
  • 28 Mar 2019/ADA County PSAP 1300 MST
  • 23 May 2019/ADA County PSAP 1300 MST
  • 25 July/ADA County PSAP 1300 MST
  • 26 Sep/ADA County PSAP 1300 MST
  • Nov TBD

DIGB 4

Chair: Tanya Stitt  tstitt@co.jerome.id.us

MEETING DATE/LOCATION:

  • 26 Feb 2019/Jerome City Fire Dept
  • 3 Apr 2019/Jerome Sheriffs Office 1000

MINUTES:

DIGB 5

Chair: Chief David Gates  dgates@pocatello.us

MEETING DATE/LOCATION:

  • 13 Feb 2019/Bannock Co. Jail 1330 MST
  • 10 Apr 2019/Bannock Co. Jail 1330 MST

DIGB 6

Chair:  Sam Hulse shulse@co.bonneville.id.us

MEETING DATE/LOCATION:

  • 24 Jan 2019/Ammon Field Office 1300 MST
  • 14 Feb 2019/Madison Fire Station Rexburg 1300 MST
  • 11 Apr 2019/Menan Fire Station 1300 MST
ver: 3.2.61 | last updated: