Official Government Website

Agency Contacts

Command Staff

Brad RichyDirector, Idaho Office of Emergency Management(208)
Matt McCarterGrants Branch Chief(208)
Brent LarsonOperations Branch Chief(208)
Ben RoeberPreparedness and Protection Branch Chief(208)
Teresa LunaExecutive Administrative Officer(208)
Hope AllenAdministrative Specialist(208)

911 Program

Craig Logan911 Program Manager(208)
Dave Moore911 Grants Agreements

Public Affairs

Janice WitherspoonPublic Affairs Officer(208)

Area Field Officers

Jay BakerNorthern Area Field Officer(208)
Ryan BenderNorth Central Area Field Officer(208)
Josh McIntoshNortheastern Area Field Officer(208)
Darin LetzringSoutheast Idaho AFO(208)
Rob FeeleySW & South Central Area Field Officer(208)
Heidi NovichSW & South Central Area Field Officer(208)

IOEM General Staff

Grant Branch

Finance Section

Angela ToomeyFinance Section Chief(208)
Julie CrooksFinance Grant Specialist(208)
Karla WassomFinance Grant Specialist(208)
Brenda HughesFinance Grant Specialist(208)


Steve GorskiHazMat/Special Teams Operations(208)
Yolandi FaulknerHazMat Cost Recovery and Regulatory Compliance (208)

Logistics Section

Wayne HarrisLogistics Section Chief(208)
Val LarsenLogistics(208)


Jarod DickRecovery Coordinator(208)
Shannon ThomasEmergency Management Specialist(208)

Preparedness & Protection Branch

Critical Infrastructure

VACANTCritical Infrastructure Program Manager

Plans Section

Maija ReedPlans Section Chief(208)
Delanie EdmundsEmergency Planner(208)
Blake BrandonEmergency Planner(208)

Mitigation Section

Susan CleverleyMitigation Section Chief(208)
Lorrie PahlMitigation Planner(208)

GIS Section

Becky RoseGIS Section Chief(208)
Robin KiskaRisk MAP Program Manager(208)

Operations Branch

Cherylyn MurphyIDEOC Program Coordinator(208)

Training & Exercise Section

Natalie LahtiTraining and Exercise Section Chief(208)
Janelle ScheffelmaierTraining Operations Coordinator(208)
Dave AyersTraining & Exercise Program Manager(208)
Londa HuwaTraining & Exercise Specialist(208)


Karl DeHartWebEOC Statewide Administrator(208)

State Local Implementation Grant Program

Brian ShieldsSWIC Program Manager(208)
Steve WoodallSLIGP Project Manager(208)


Aaron BlakeCommunications Program Manager(208)

Administration and Outreach Branch

Jon HanianPublic and Private Partnerships Program Manager(208)
Chris VolmerCommunity Preparedness Coordinator(208)

Agency Contact Printable

ver: 3.4.0 | last updated: